All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 5 -
 Sun, Aug 21
Track/Field Summer Olympics Rio de Janeiro, Brazil All Day
Sat, Aug 6 Football Meet The Heels Chapel Hill, N.C. (Eddie Smith Field House) 4:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12 M Soccer Winthrop (exhibition) at Rock Hill, South Carolina 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 15 M Soccer South Carolina (exhibition) Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Carolina Nike Classic
Fri, Aug 19 W Soccer Duke vs. Wofford Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 W Soccer UCF Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Aug 20 Volleyball Blue and White Game (scrimmage) Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 M Soccer Davidson (exhibition) at Davidson, North Carolina 6:00 PM
Carolina Nike Classic
Sun, Aug 21 W Soccer Duke vs. UCF Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 W Soccer Charlotte Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM
Penn State Classic
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Georgia Southern University Park, Pa. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 26 W Soccer Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. 7:00 PM
Carolina Nike Classic
Fri, Aug 26 M Soccer Cal Poly Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
Penn State Classic
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball West Virginia University Park, Pa. 1:00 PM
ACC-Big Ten Challenge
Sat, Aug 27 Field Hockey Michigan Winston-Salem, N.C. 2:00 PM
Penn State Classic
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Penn State at University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 28 W Soccer Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, Fla. 1:00 PM
ACC-Big Ten Challenge
Sun, Aug 28 Field Hockey Iowa Winston-Salem, N.C. 2:00 PM
Carolina Nike Classic
Sun, Aug 28 M Soccer Saint Louis Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
 
Thu, Sep 1 Volleyball Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Field Hockey Princeton at Princeton, N.J. 4:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 2 W Soccer Villanova vs. Minnesota Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 M Soccer NC State Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 2 W Soccer Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game
Sat, Sep 3 Football Georgia Atlanta, Ga. 5:30 PM ESPN
 
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball TCU Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Field Hockey Penn at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:30 AM
Duke Nike Classic
Sun, Sep 4 W Soccer Villanova Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 W Soccer Duke vs. Minnesota Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
 
Mon, Sep 5 M Soccer VCU Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Louisville vs. Minnesota Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Wisconsin Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 M Soccer Clemson * at Clemson, South Carolina 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 W Soccer UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Field Hockey Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Louisville vs. Wisconsin Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Minnesota Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 7:30 PM Big 10 Network
Sun, Sep 11 Field Hockey VCU Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 W Soccer USC at Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13 M Soccer ETSU Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
TCU Horned Frog Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Sam Houston State Fort Worth, Texas 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 16 Field Hockey Boston College * at Newton, Mass. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 W Soccer NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 M Soccer Pitt * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
TCU Horned Frog Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball SMU Fort Worth, Texas 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Football James Madison Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 PM RSN
TCU Horned Frog Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball TCU at Fort Worth, Texas 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 18 Field Hockey Maine at Orono, Maine 11:00 AM
Tue, Sep 20 M Soccer William & Mary at Williamsburg, Virginia 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22 W Soccer Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22 Volleyball NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Field Hockey Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 M Soccer Boston College * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Football Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sun, Sep 25 Volleyball Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Field Hockey Duke Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 W Soccer Clemson * at Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 M Soccer Syracuse * at Syracuse, New York 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games