All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, May 6 Baseball Campbell Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Wed, May 7 Baseball Elon at Elon, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, May 8 Golf (W) NCAA Regionals TBA All Day
ACC Tournament
Thu, May 8 Softball ACC Tournament * College Park, Md. TBA
NCAA First/Second Round
Fri, May 9 -
 Sun, May 11
Tennis (W) TBD TBA All Day
 
Fri, May 9 Golf (W) NCAA Regionals TBA All Day
Fri, May 9 Track/Field Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, VA TBA
Fri, May 9 Baseball Florida State * Chapel Hill 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, May 10 Golf (W) NCAA Regionals TBA All Day
Sat, May 10 Track/Field Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, VA TBA
Sat, May 10 Baseball Florida State * Chapel Hill 1:00 PM RSN
Sun, May 11 Baseball Florida State * Chapel Hill 1:00 PM
Tue, May 13 Baseball Gardner-Webb at Shelby, N.C. 6:00 PM
NCAA Championships
Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 25
Tennis (W) TBD Athens, Ga. All Day
 
Thu, May 15 Golf NCAA Regionals TBA All Day
Thu, May 15 Baseball Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM CSS/ESPN3
Fri, May 16 Golf NCAA Regionals TBA All Day
Fri, May 16 Track/Field Wolfpack Last Chance at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Fri, May 16 Track/Field Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Fri, May 16 Rowing ACC Championship Clemson, S.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 16 Baseball Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM CSS/ESPN3
Sat, May 17 Golf NCAA Regionals TBA All Day
Sat, May 17 Track/Field Georgia Tech Invitational at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, May 17 Rowing ACC Championship * Clemson, S.C. 8:00 AM
Sat, May 17 Baseball Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 12:00 PM ESPNU
Tue, May 20 Golf (W) NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Tue, May 20 -
 Sun, May 25
Baseball ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Wed, May 21 Golf (W) NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Thu, May 22 Golf (W) NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Fri, May 23 Golf (W) NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Fri, May 23 Golf NCAA Championships Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Sat, May 24 Golf NCAA Championships Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Sun, May 25 Golf NCAA Championships Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Mon, May 26 Golf NCAA Championships Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Tue, May 27 Golf NCAA Championships Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
Wed, May 28 Golf NCAA Championships Hutchinson, Kan. All Day
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thu, May 29 Track/Field NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, May 30 -
 Mon, Jun 02
Baseball NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 30 Track/Field NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, May 31 Track/Field NCAA East Preliminary Round Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
 
Fri, Jun 6 -
 Mon, Jun 09
Baseball NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, Jun 11 Track/Field NCAA National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Thu, Jun 12 Track/Field NCAA National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
Fri, Jun 13 Track/Field NCAA National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
 
Sat, Jun 14 -
 Wed, Jun 25
Baseball College World Series Omaha, Neb. TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Sat, Jun 14 Track/Field NCAA National Championships Eugene, Ore. TBA
 
Thu, Jun 26 Track/Field USA Outdoor Track & Field Championships Sacramento, Calif. TBA
* Conference Games

Newsletter Sign-Up