All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 3 W Soccer Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM WCHL RSN/ESPN3
Fri, Oct 3 Field Hockey Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 3 M Soccer Clemson * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 3 Volleyball Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 3 Basketball (M) Late Night With Roy Williams Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM GoHeels TV
Military Appreciation Day
Sat, Oct 4 Football Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
 
Sat, Oct 4 Rowing Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 8:00 AM
Sun, Oct 5 Volleyball Clemson * at Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Oct 7 M Soccer Campbell Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM WCHL
Thu, Oct 9 Field Hockey Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Oct 9 W Soccer Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM WCHL ESPN3
Fri, Oct 10 Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 10 Swim/Dive Tennessee Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 10 Field Hockey Longwood at Farmville, Va. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 10 Volleyball Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 10 M Soccer Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Oct 11 Golf Rod Myers Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 11 Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 11 Football Notre Dame at South Bend, Ind. 3:30 PM NBC
Sun, Oct 12 Golf Rod Myers Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 12 Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 12 Rowing Occoquan Chase Occoquan, Va. 8:00 AM
Sun, Oct 12 Field Hockey VCU Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 12 W Soccer Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM WCHL ESPN3
Tue, Oct 14 M Soccer Georgia State Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 17 Cross Country Univ. of Wisconsin Invite at Madison, WI 11:30 AM
Fri, Oct 17 Swim/Dive Georgia Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 17 Field Hockey Duke * at Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 17 Volleyball NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 17 M Soccer NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Cancer Awareness Game, Tar Heel Downtown
Sat, Oct 18 Football Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
 
Sun, Oct 19 Volleyball Duke * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPNU
Sun, Oct 19 Field Hockey Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 19 W Soccer Duke * at Durham, N.C. 3:30 PM
Thu, Oct 23 W Soccer Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM WCHL RSN/ESPN3
Fri, Oct 24 Golf (W) Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 24 Volleyball Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24 M Soccer Boston College * at Newton, Mass. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 24 Basketball (M) Fayetteville State (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM GoHeels TV
Sat, Oct 25 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 25 Golf (W) Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 25 Football Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Oct 25 Field Hockey Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 25 Swim/Dive Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 26 Golf Bridgestone Golf Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 26 Golf (W) Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 26 Field Hockey Pacific Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 26 W Soccer Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM WCHL
Sun, Oct 26 Volleyball Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Tue, Oct 28 M Soccer Georgia Southern Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 31 Cross Country ACC XC Championship Charlottesville, VA TBA
Fri, Oct 31 Volleyball Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 1 Football Miami * at Miami Gardens, Fla. TBA
Sat, Nov 1 Rowing Head of the Chattahoochee Chattanooga, Tenn. 8:00 AM
Sat, Nov 1 M Soccer Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Nov 2 Field Hockey Old Domionion at Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 2 W Soccer Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 5 Basketball (W) Carson-Newman (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
ACC Tournament
Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 16
M Soccer TBA * TBA TBA
2014 ACC Women's Soccer Tournament
Fri, Nov 7 W Soccer ACC Tournament Semifinals TBA TBA
 
Fri, Nov 7 Swim/Dive Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 7 Volleyball Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 7 Basketball (M) Belmont Abbey (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM GoHeels TV
Sat, Nov 8 Cross Country Adidas Three Stripe Invite Raleigh, NC 9:00 AM
Sat, Nov 8 Swim/Dive Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 10:00 AM
2014 ACC Women's Soccer Tournament
Sun, Nov 9 W Soccer ACC Tournament Championship TBA TBA
 
Sun, Nov 9 Volleyball Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Nov 10 Basketball (W) Wingate (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 13 Volleyball NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3
Fri, Nov 14 Cross Country NCAA SE Regional Louisbille, KY TBA
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (W) Howard Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:30 PM
Fri, Nov 14 Volleyball Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM
Fri, Nov 14 Basketball (M) NC Central Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPNU
Homecoming
Sat, Nov 15 Football Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
2014 NCAA Women's Soccer Tournament
Sat, Nov 15 W Soccer NCAA Tournament First Round Campus Sites TBA
 
Sun, Nov 16 Basketball (W) UCLA Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Battle 4 Atlantis
Sun, Nov 16 Basketball (M) Robert Morris Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU
 
Wed, Nov 19 Basketball (W) Oklahoma State Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Thu, Nov 20 Football Duke * at Durham, N.C. TBA
2014 Janis Hape Dowd Nike Cup
Thu, Nov 20 Swim/Dive Nike Cup Preliminaries Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
Thu, Nov 20 Swim/Dive Nike Cup Finals Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
2014 NCAA Women's Soccer Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 W Soccer NCAA Tournament Second Round Campus Sites TBA
2014 Janis Hape Dowd Nike Cup
Fri, Nov 21 Swim/Dive Nike Cup Preliminaries Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
Fri, Nov 21 Swim/Dive Nike Cup Finals Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
 
Fri, Nov 21 Volleyball Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 22 Basketball (M) Davidson Charlotte, N.C. TBA TBA
2014 Janis Hape Dowd Nike Cup
Sat, Nov 22 Swim/Dive Nike Cup Preliminaries Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Nov 22 Cross Country NCAA Championships Terre Haute, IN 12:00 PM
2014 Janis Hape Dowd Nike Cup
Sat, Nov 22 Swim/Dive Nike Cup Finals Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
2014 NCAA Women's Soccer Tournament
Sun, Nov 23 W Soccer NCAA Tournament Third Round Campus Sites TBA
 
Sun, Nov 23 Basketball (W) Oregon at Eugene, Ore. TBA
Sun, Nov 23 Volleyball Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM ESPN3
Battle 4 Atlantis
Wed, Nov 26 Basketball (M) Butler Paradise Island, Bahamas 12:00 PM ESPN2
 
Wed, Nov 26 Volleyball Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Battle 4 Atlantis
Thu, Nov 27 Basketball (M) Oklahoma or UCLA Paradise Island, Bahamas TBA TBA
Fri, Nov 28 Basketball (M) UAB, Florida Georgetown or Wisconsin Paradise Island, Bahamas TBA TBA
 
Fri, Nov 28 Volleyball Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Rainbow Wahine Showdown
Fri, Nov 28 Basketball (W) Stanford Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 PM
Senior Day
Sat, Nov 29 Football NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
2014 NCAA Women's Soccer Tournament
Sat, Nov 29 W Soccer NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
Rainbow Wahine Showdown
Sat, Nov 29 Basketball (W) Prairie View A&M Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 PM
Sun, Nov 30 Basketball (W) Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii 10:30 PM
* Conference Games

Newsletter Sign-Up