All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 5 -
 Sun, Aug 21
Track/Field Summer Olympics Rio de Janeiro, Brazil All Day
Fri, Aug 12 M Soccer Winthrop (exhibition) at Rock Hill, South Carolina 7:00 PM
Mon, Aug 15 M Soccer South Carolina (exhibition) Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 M Soccer Davidson (exhibition) at Davidson, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Penn State Classic
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Georgia Southern University Park, Pa. 5:00 PM
Carolina Nike Classic
Fri, Aug 26 M Soccer Cal Poly Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
Penn State Classic
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball West Virginia University Park, Pa. 1:00 PM
ACC-Big Ten Challenge
Sat, Aug 27 Field Hockey Michigan Winston-Salem, N.C. 2:00 PM
Penn State Classic
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Penn State at University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM
ACC-Big Ten Challenge
Sun, Aug 28 Field Hockey Iowa Winston-Salem, N.C. 2:00 PM
Carolina Nike Classic
Sun, Aug 28 M Soccer Saint Louis Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
 
Thu, Sep 1 Volleyball Duke at Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Field Hockey Princeton at Princeton, N.J. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 M Soccer NC State Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game
Sat, Sep 3 Football Georgia Atlanta, Ga. 5:30 PM ESPN
 
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball TCU Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Field Hockey Penn at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:30 AM
Mon, Sep 5 M Soccer VCU Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:30 PM
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Louisville vs. Minnesota Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball Wisconsin Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 M Soccer Clemson * at Clemson, South Carolina 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Field Hockey Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Louisville vs. Wisconsin Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball Minnesota Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 10 Football Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 7:30 PM Big 10 Network
Sun, Sep 11 Field Hockey VCU Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13 M Soccer ETSU Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
TCU Horned Frog Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Sam Houston State Fort Worth, Texas 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 16 Field Hockey Boston College * at Newton, Mass. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 M Soccer Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Football James Madison Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
TCU Horned Frog Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball TCU at Fort Worth, Texas TBA
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball SMU Fort Worth, Texas 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 18 Field Hockey Maine at Orono, Maine 11:00 AM
Tue, Sep 20 M Soccer William & Mary at Williamsburg, Virginia 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 22 Volleyball NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Field Hockey Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 M Soccer Boston College * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Football Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sun, Sep 25 Volleyball Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Field Hockey Albany Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 M Soccer Syracuse * at Syracuse, New York 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Volleyball Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games