All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Mon, Oct 03
Tennis (M) All-American Prequalifying Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Riviera/ITA All-American Championships
Sat, Oct 1 -
 Sun, Oct 02
Tennis (W) Riviera/ITA All-American Prequalifying Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 1 W Lacrosse Elon (scrimmage) Chapel Hill (Finley Fields) 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 1 Baseball High Point (Ex.) Chapel Hill 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1 Football Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:30 PM ESPN
Sun, Oct 2 Golf (W) Cougar Classic at Charleston, S.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 2 W Soccer Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM ESPNU/WatchESPN
Sun, Oct 2 Volleyball Clemson * at Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Oct 2 Field Hockey Michigan Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Mon, Oct 3 Golf (W) Cougar Classic at Charleston, S.C. All Day
Tue, Oct 4 -
 Wed, Oct 05
Tennis (M) All-American Qualifying Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Tue, Oct 4 Golf (W) Cougar Classic at Charleston, S.C. All Day
Riviera/ITA All-American Championships
Tue, Oct 4 -
 Wed, Oct 05
Tennis (W) Riviera/ITA All-American Qualifying Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
 
Tue, Oct 4 Field Hockey Davidson at Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Tue, Oct 4 M Soccer UNCW Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fall Exhibition Season
Wed, Oct 5 Softball Elon at Elon, N.C. 5:00 PM
Riviera/ITA All-American Championships
Thu, Oct 6 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Tennis (W) Riviera/ITA All-American Main Draw Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
 
Thu, Oct 6 W Soccer Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM RSN/ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 7 -
 Sun, Oct 09
Tennis (M) ITA Men's All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. All Day
Fri, Oct 7 Swim/Dive Georgia Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 Volleyball Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 7 Field Hockey Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7 M Soccer Virginia * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM
Tar Heel Intercollegiate (UNC Finley Golf Course)
Sat, Oct 8 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 8 Football Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 8 Rowing Duke at Bahama, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 8 W Lacrosse Baltimore Clinic Brooklandville, Md. (St. Paul's School for Girls) 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 8 W Lacrosse U.S. National Team (scrimmage) Sparks, Md. (US Lacrosse Complex) 1:30 PM
Tar Heel Intercollegiate (UNC Finley Golf Course)
Sun, Oct 9 Golf Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sun, Oct 9 W Lacrosse Australian National Team (scrimmage) Sparks, Md. (US Lacrosse Complex) 11:30 AM
Sun, Oct 9 W Soccer Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Oct 9 Volleyball Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM RSN/ACC Network Extra
Tue, Oct 11 M Soccer UNC Asheville Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Thu, Oct 13 -
 Mon, Oct 17
Tennis (M) ITA Carolinas Regional Cary, N.C. All Day
Thu, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 16
Tennis (W) Oracle/ITA Masters Malibu, Calif. All Day
Fri, Oct 14 Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 14 Cross Country Adidas Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wis. 11:00 AM
Fri, Oct 14 M Soccer Duke * at Durham, North Carolina 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 14 Volleyball Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 14 W Soccer Notre Dame * at Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 14 Basketball (M) Late Night With Roy Williams Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Oct 15 Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 15 Football Miami * at Miami Gardens, Fla. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 W Lacrosse Carolina Play Day Chapel Hill (Finley Fields) 10:00 AM
Fall Exhibition Season
Sat, Oct 15 Softball UNCW (DH) at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Sat, Oct 15 Field Hockey Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Isleworth Golf & Country Club)
Sun, Oct 16 Golf Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. All Day
 
Sun, Oct 16 Golf (W) Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 16 Volleyball Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Oct 16 Field Hockey Miami (OH) at Oxford, Ohio 1:00 PM
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Isleworth Golf & Country Club)
Mon, Oct 17 Golf Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Golf Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. All Day
 
Tue, Oct 18 M Soccer College of Charleston at Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 20 -
 Mon, Oct 24
Tennis (W) ITA Carolinas Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Thu, Oct 20 W Soccer Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 21 -
 Sun, Oct 23
Tennis (M) Wolfpack Invitational Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 21 Swim/Dive Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 21 Volleyball Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Oct 22 Rowing Head of the Charles Cambridge, Mass. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Football Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Swim/Dive Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 22 Field Hockey Duke * at Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Oct 22 M Soccer Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Oct 23 W Lacrosse Long Island Clinic Huntington, N.Y. (St. Anthony's HIgh School) 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 W Soccer Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Field Hockey Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 23 Volleyball Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPNU
Thu, Oct 27 W Soccer Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 28 Golf (W) Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Fri, Oct 28 Cross Country ACC Championships Cary, N.C. TBA ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 28 M Soccer Notre Dame * at South Bend, Indiana 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Oct 28 Volleyball Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Oct 29 Golf (W) Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 29 Swim/Dive NCAC Mile Meet Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Oct 29 Field Hockey Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30 Golf (W) Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 30 Rowing Princeton Chase at Princeton, N.J. TBA
ACC Tournament
Sun, Oct 30 W Soccer Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
 
Sun, Oct 30 Volleyball Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Oct 30 Field Hockey Appalachian State Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
ACC Championship First Round
Wed, Nov 2 M Soccer TBA Campus Sites TBA
 
Wed, Nov 2 Basketball (W) Carson-Newman (exhibition) Chapel Hill, North Carolina 6:00 PM
Thu, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Tennis (M) ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championship Flushing, N.Y. All Day
Thu, Nov 3 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Tennis (W) ITA National Individual Indoor Championship Flushing Meadows, N.Y. All Day
ACC Field Hockey Championship
Thu, Nov 3 -
 Thu, Nov 03
Field Hockey ACC Championship Quarterfinals Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA RSN/ACC Network Extra
 
Fri, Nov 4 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Tennis (W) Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
ACC Field Hockey Championship
Fri, Nov 4 -
 Fri, Nov 04
Field Hockey ACC Championship Semifinals Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA RSN/ACC Network Extra
ACC Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 W Soccer Semifinals TBA TBA ACC Network Extra
 
Fri, Nov 4 Swim/Dive Louisville * Louisville, Ky. 5:00 PM
Fri, Nov 4 Volleyball Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Nov 4 Basketball (M) UNC Pembroke (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Nov 5 Football Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 5 Rowing Head of the Hooch Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Nov 5 Swim/Dive Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 5 Cross Country Three Stripe Invitational at Cary, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Nov 6 Wrestling Hokie Open Blacksburg, Va. All Day
ACC Field Hockey Championship
Sun, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 06
Field Hockey ACC Championship Game Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA RSN/ACC Network Extra
ACC Championship Quarterfinal
Sun, Nov 6 M Soccer TBA Campus Sites TBA
ACC Tournament
Sun, Nov 6 W Soccer Final TBA TBA ESPNU/WatchESPN
 
Sun, Nov 6 Volleyball Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Mon, Nov 7 Basketball (W) Elizabeth City State (exhibition) Chapel Hill, North Carolina 6:00 PM
ACC Championship Semifinal
Wed, Nov 9 M Soccer TBA Campus Sites 7:00 PM
 
Thu, Nov 10 Football Duke * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 11 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (W) Alabama State Chapel Hill, North Carolina 4:00 PM
Fri, Nov 11 Volleyball Clemson * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Nov 11 Basketball (M) Tulane at New Orleans, La. 9:00 PM ESPNU
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 12 W Soccer First Round Campus Sites TBA
 
Sat, Nov 12 Volleyball Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Nov 13 Wrestling Northeast Duals Albany, N.Y. All Day
ACC Championship FInal
Sun, Nov 13 M Soccer TBA Charleston, South Carolina 1:00 PM ESPNU/ACC Network Extra
Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Sun, Nov 13 Basketball (M) Chattanooga Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU
 
Tue, Nov 15 Basketball (M) Long Beach State Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA RSN
Wed, Nov 16 Volleyball NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Thu, Nov 17 -
 Sat, Nov 19
Swim/Dive NCSU/GAC Invitational Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Thu, Nov 17 Basketball (W) Alabama A&M Chapel Hill, North Carolina 6:00 PM
Fri, Nov 18 Basketball (M) Hawaii at Honolulu, Hawaii TBA TBA
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Nov 18 W Soccer Second Round Campus Sites TBA
 
Fri, Nov 18 Volleyball Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Nov 19 Football The Citadel Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 Cross Country NCAA Championships Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Nov 19 Wrestling Old Dominion Chapel Hill 7:00 PM
NCAA Tournament
Sun, Nov 20 W Soccer Third Round Campus Sites TBA
 
Sun, Nov 20 Basketball (W) Bucknell Chapel Hill, North Carolina 6:00 PM
Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Mon, Nov 21 Basketball (M) Chaminade at Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 11:30 PM ESPN2
Tue, Nov 22 Basketball (M) Connecticut or Oklahoma State Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii TBA ESPN2 or ESPN
 
Tue, Nov 22 Basketball (W) Charleston Southern Chapel Hill, North Carolina 3:00 PM
Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Wed, Nov 23 Basketball (M) Georgetown, Oregon, Tennessee or Wisconsin Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii TBA TBA
 
Wed, Nov 23 Volleyball Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Junkanoo Jam
Thu, Nov 24 Basketball (W) South Florida Freeport, Bahamas 4:15 PM
 
Fri, Nov 25 Football North Carolina State * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Noon or 3:30 PM, ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Junkanoo Jam
Fri, Nov 25 -
 Sat, Nov 26
Basketball (W) Georgia/Minnesota Freeport, Bahamas TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 26 W Soccer Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA
 
Sat, Nov 26 Volleyball Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Nov 27 Wrestling Appalachian State at Boone, N.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30 -
 Sat, Dec 03
Swim/Dive AT&T USA Swimming Nationals Atlanta, Ga. All Day
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed, Nov 30 Basketball (M) Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 9:00 PM ESPN
* Conference Games