All Sport Schedule

DATE Team OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu, Dec 1 Basketball (W) Wisconsin at Madison, Wisconsin 8:00 PM BTN Plus 72 - 59(W)
NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Fri, Dec 2 W Soccer West Virginia San Jose, Calif. 5:00 PM ESPNU/WatchESPN 0 - 1(L)
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Dec 2 Volleyball High Point Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:30 PM ESPN3 3 - 0(W)
NCAA Championship
Fri, Dec 2 M Soccer Providence Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 1 - 0(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Dec 3 Volleyball Coastal Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 1(W)
 
Sun, Dec 4 Fencing Brandeis Invitational Waltham, Mass. 8:00 AM W 5-1, M 4-2
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball (M) Radford Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM RSN 95 - 50(W)
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball (W) Elon Chapel Hill, North Carolina 5:30 PM ACC Network Extra 78 - 73(W)
Wed, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Marshall Chapel Hill, North Carolina 5:30 PM ACC Network Extra
Wed, Dec 7 Basketball (M) Davidson Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 PM ESPN2
NCAA College Cup
Fri, Dec 9 M Soccer Stanford Houston, Texas 8:45 PM ESPNU/WatchESPN
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Dec 9 Volleyball #10 UCLA Minneapolis, Minn. 10:45 PM ESPNU
 
Sat, Dec 10 Wrestling Nebraska Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Dec 10 Volleyball #2 Minnesota/#15 Missouri (if advance) Minneapolis, Minn. 10:00 PM ESPNU
 
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball (M) Tennessee Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ESPN
Thu, Dec 15 -
 Wed, Dec 21
Swim/Dive USA Diving Winter Nationals Columbus, Ohio All Day
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Dec 15 Volleyball NCAA Semifinals Columbus, Ohio TBA ESPN2
CBS Sports Classic
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (M) Kentucky Las Vegas, Nev. 5:45 PM CBS
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Dec 17 Volleyball NCAA Championship Columbus, Ohio 9:00 PM ESPN2
Crescom Bank Holiday Invitational
Sun, Dec 18 Basketball (W) LSU Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Myrtle Beach Convention Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 20 Basketball (W) Jacksonville Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Myrtle Beach Convention Center 7:00 PM
 
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (M) Northern Iowa Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN2
Wed, Dec 28 Basketball (W) Coppin State Chapel Hill, North Carolina 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Wed, Dec 28 Basketball (M) Monmouth Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU
Fri, Dec 30 Basketball (W) South Carolina State Chapel Hill, North Carolina 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun Bowl
Fri, Dec 30 Football Stanford El Paso, Texas 2:00 PM CBS
 
Sat, Dec 31 Basketball (M) Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM ACC Network
Sun, Jan 1 -
 Mon, Jan 02
Wrestling Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball (W) Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Virginia 7:00 PM
Tue, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Clemson * at Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball (W) Florida State * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Jan 6 Wrestling American Duals Washington, D.C. All Day
Fri, Jan 6 -
 Mon, Jan 09
Fencing Columbus NAC Columbus, Ohio All Day
Joe Hilton Invite Schedule
Sat, Jan 7 Track/Field Joe Hilton Invite Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA ESPN
Sun, Jan 8 Basketball (W) Virginia * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sun, Jan 8 Wrestling Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM
Tue, Jan 10 JV Men's Basketball Johnson Community College Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM
Wed, Jan 11 Basketball (M) Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN2
Thu, Jan 12 Basketball (W) Duke * at Durham, North Carolina 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Dick Taylor Carolina Cup Schedule
Fri, Jan 13 Track/Field Dick Taylor Carolina Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 13 -
 Sun, Jan 15
Tennis (W) Freeman Memorial Championship Las Vegas, Nev. All Day
Art and Linda Maillet UNC Open Schedule
Sat, Jan 14 Track/Field Art and Linda Maillet UNC Open Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 14 JV Men's Basketball Wake Tech Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 14 Swim/Dive Navy at Annapolis, Md. 11:00 AM
Lindsey Ferris Invitational
Sat, Jan 14 Gymnastics George Washington * at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN2 or ESPN
Sat, Jan 14 Wrestling Iowa State Chapel Hill 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Fencing Penn State Dual Meets State College, Pa. 8:00 AM
Sun, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Pitt * at Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 2:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 JV Men's Basketball Methodist Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16 Basketball (M) Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN
Wed, Jan 18 Track/Field Tobacco Road Multis Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Wed, Jan 18 JV Men's Basketball Vance Granville Community College Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 19 Track/Field Tobacco Road Multis Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Thu, Jan 19 Basketball (W) Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 7:00 PM RSN/WatchESPN
Fri, Jan 20 Gymnastics Florida Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20 Wrestling Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Track/Field Notre Dame Invite at Notre Dame, Ind. All Day
Sat, Jan 21 Fencing Philadelphia Invitational (Men) Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 AM
Sat, Jan 21 Tennis (W) Ball State Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 12:00 PM ACC Network
Sat, Jan 21 Swim/Dive Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Tennis (W) UNCG Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Jan 22 Fencing Philadelphia Invitational (Women) Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 AM
Sun, Jan 22 Basketball (W) Notre Dame * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 12:00 PM ESPNU/WatchESPN
Mon, Jan 23 Wrestling NC State * Chapel Hill 7:00 PM
Mon, Jan 23 JV Men's Basketball Guilford College Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM
Thu, Jan 26 JV Men's Basketball Pfeiffer Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (W) Miami * at Coral Gables, Florida 7:00 PM RSN/WatchESPN
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (M) Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Jan 27 Swim/Dive NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Gymnastics Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:30 PM
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (W) Texas vs. Columbia Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Tennis (W) Oregon Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM
 
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 1:00 PM CBS
Sat, Jan 28 Swim/Dive Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Wrestling Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
ITA Kick-Off Weekend
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (W) Oregon vs. Texas/Columbia Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sun, Jan 29 Tennis (W) Texas or Columbia Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Jan 29 Basketball (W) NC State * Chapel Hill, North Carolina 3:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
Tue, Jan 31 JV Men's Basketball Mt. Olive Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM
Tue, Jan 31 Basketball (M) Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2
* Conference Games