spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Aug 30,2014 12:00 AM (ET) Field Hockey MIchigan vs North Carolina -
Sat Aug 30,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Iowa vs Wake Forest -
Sat Aug 30,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Football Liberty vs North Carolina -
Sun Aug 31,2014 11:30 AM (ET) Field Hockey Iowa vs North Carolina -
Sun Aug 31,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey MIchigan vs Wake Forest -
Sun Aug 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UCLA vs North Carolina -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 3,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Virginia Tech vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Clemson vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Campbell vs North Carolina -
Thu Oct 9,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Wake Forest vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia Tech vs North Carolina -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Pittsburgh vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 14,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia State vs North Carolina -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Florida State vs North Carolina -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Miami vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs North Carolina -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
SOFTBALL LINKS
advertisement
Newsletter Sign-Up