spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Aug 25,2014 1:26 AM (ET) Men's Soccer UCF vs North Carolina
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer California vs North Carolina -
Sun Aug 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UCLA vs North Carolina -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Clemson vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Campbell vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia Tech vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 14,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia State vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs North Carolina -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
LINKS
advertisement
  • FB: 2014 Is Here
    play video
    FB: 2014 Is Here
    FB: Littrell, Players Post Practice -...
    play video
    FB: Littrell, Players Post Practice -...
    FB: Switzer & Walston Breakdown Punt...
    play video
    FB: Switzer & Walston Breakdown Punt...
    FB: Full Press Conference
    play video
    FB: Full Press Conference
Newsletter Sign-Up