spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:38 PM (ET) Volleyball VCU vs North Carolina
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Oklahoma vs North Carolina
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:06 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke
Sat Sep 20,2014 4:53 PM (ET) Volleyball Oklahoma vs North Carolina
Sat Sep 20,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Volleyball West Virginia vs North Carolina
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Notre Dame -
Tue Sep 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs UNC Wilmington -
Fri Oct 3,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Virginia Tech vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Virginia vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Clemson vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 7,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Campbell vs North Carolina -
Thu Oct 9,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Wake Forest vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia Tech vs North Carolina -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey VCU vs North Carolina -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Pittsburgh vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 14,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia State vs North Carolina -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs North Carolina State -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Florida State vs North Carolina -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Wake Forest vs North Carolina -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Pacific vs North Carolina -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Miami vs North Carolina -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs North Carolina -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Virginia vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
LINKS
advertisement
  • FB: Fedora Post ECU Press Conference
    play video
    FB: Fedora Post ECU Press Conference
    FB: Highlights vs. ECU
    play video
    FB: Highlights vs. ECU
    VB: West Virginia Postgame Interviews
    play video
    VB: West Virginia Postgame Interviews
    VB: Highlights vs. Oklahoma
    play video
    VB: Highlights vs. Oklahoma
Newsletter Sign-Up