spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Jan 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Syracuse vs North Carolina
Sun Feb 1,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse James Madison vs North Carolina -
Mon Feb 2,2015 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Virginia vs North Carolina -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Furman vs North Carolina -
Tue Feb 10,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse High Point vs North Carolina -
Fri Feb 13,2015 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse High Point vs North Carolina -
Sat Feb 14,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Massachusetts vs North Carolina -
Sat Feb 21,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins vs North Carolina -
Fri Feb 27,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Denver vs North Carolina -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Northwestern vs North Carolina -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Elon vs North Carolina -
Sat Mar 7,2015 11:00 AM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Manhattan vs North Carolina -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:30 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Virginia vs North Carolina -
Tue Mar 10,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Bryant vs North Carolina -
Tue Mar 17,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Harvard vs North Carolina -
Sat Mar 21,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Boston College vs North Carolina -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs North Carolina -
Sat Apr 11,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Women's Lacrosse Syracuse vs North Carolina -
Sat Apr 11,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Lacrosse Syracuse vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
LINKS
advertisement
  • FB: Mack Brown Visits Chapel Hill
    play video
    FB: Mack Brown Visits Chapel Hill
    MBB: Brice Johnson Doubles Down
    play video
    MBB: Brice Johnson Doubles Down
    WTEN: Onto ITA Indoor Nationals
    play video
    WTEN: Onto ITA Indoor Nationals
    MBB: Highlights vs. Syracuse
    play video
    MBB: Highlights vs. Syracuse
Touchstone Roy Williams Camp Ad