Play Video
The Tar Heels open their 2014 slate on Friday against Northern Iowa.
The Tar Heels open their 2014 slate on Friday against Northern Iowa.
View larger
UNC Softball Set For Six Games On ESPNU, ESPN3
Release: 02/06/2014

CHAPEL HILL, N.C. - North Carolina softball will appear on ESPNU and ESPN3 a total of six times throughout the 2014 season, the Atlantic Coast Conference announced today.

Carolina will face Florida State on ESPNU on Monday, March 31 at 6 p.m., while Sunday's doubleheader at 1 and 3 p.m. against the Seminoles will be shown on ESPN3. UNC's complete series at Georgia Tech will be broadcast on ESPN3.

GoHeels TV will also stream 16 games online through GoHeels.com.

In addition to these regular season games, six games of the 2014 ACC Softball Tournament will be broadcast on RSN with the championship game being played on ESPN2.

Find Carolina softball's complete TV schedule below and stay tuned to GoHeels.com for more information on the Tar Heels throughout the 2014 season.

2014 UNC Softball TV Schedule:

Tues, March 4 vs. Presbyterian - GoHeels.com

Thurs., March 6 vs. USC Upstate - GoHeels.com

Sat., March 8 vs. Syracuse (DH) - GoHeels.com

Sun., March 9 vs. Syracuse - GoHeels.com

Sat., March 22 vs. Maryland (DH) - GoHeels.com

Sun., March 23 vs. Maryland - GoHeels.com

Sun., March 30 vs. Florida State (DH) - ESPN3

Mon., March 31 vs. Florida State - ESPNU

Weds., April 9 vs. Notre Dame  (DH)- GoHeels.com

Fri., April18 vs. Alabama - GoHeels.com

Sat., April 12 at Georgia Tech (DH) - ESPN3

Sun., April 13 at Georgia Tech - ESPN3

Sat., April 19 vs. Alabama - GoHeels.com

Sat., April 19 vs. Georgia Southern - GoHeels.com

Sat., April 26 vs. NC State (DH) - GoHeels.com

Sun. April 27 vs. NC State - GoHeels.com

Thurs., May 8 - Fri., May 9 at ACC Softball Tournament - RSN

Sat., May 10 at ACC Softball Championship Game - ESPN2


UNC North Carolina Softball


SOFTBALL LINKS
advertisement
Newsletter Sign-Up