Student-Athlete Services Staff Directory
Release: 08/07/2008

Area code 919

Academic Support Program

Michelle Brown, Director of the Academic Support Program, 962-9533, michellebrown@unc.edu

Greg Beatty, Academic Counselor, 843-5669, gpbeatty@email.unc.edu

Bradley Bethel, Learning Specialist, 962-2237, bbethel@uncaa.unc.edu

Brent Blanton, Associate Director, 962-9536, blanton@uncaa.unc.edu

Mike Greene, Academic Counselor, 843-8635, greenemt@email.unc.edu

Jaimie Lee, Academic Counselor , 843-6566, jaimielee@uncaa.unc.edu

Beth Lyons, Learning Specialist, 843-6029, emlyons@uncaa.unc.edu

Susan Maloy, Academic Counselor/Tutor Coordinator, 962-9892, sbmaloy@email.unc.edu

Les Myers, Associate Director, 962-9893, lesmyers@email.unc.edu

Kym Orr, Academic Counselor, 843-2425, knorr@uncaa.unc.edu

Tia Overstreet, Academic Counselor, 843-4400, overstre@uncaa.unc.edu

Ben Sheu, Assistant Tutor Coordinator, 843-2328, bsheu@email.unc.edu

Jenn Townsend, Associate Director, 962-9538, jtownsend@uncaa.unc.edu

Nate Yarbrough, Office Manager, 962-9537, yarbrough@uncaa.unc.edu

Tony Yount, Academic Counselor, 962-9535, tonyyount@uncaa.unc.edu

Student-Athlete Development

Cricket Lane, Assistant Director of Athletics for Student-Athlete Development, 843-2040, cricket@uncaa.unc.edu

Dana Gelin, Career Development, 962-0083, dgelin@uncaa.unc.edu

Shelley Johnson, Director of Richard A. Baddour Carolina Leadership Academy, 843-7335, shelljo@uncaa.unc.edu



UNC North Carolina Student-Athlete Development


advertisement
Newsletter Sign-Up