football season tickets 2017
 
Buy or Sell North Carolina Tickets on StubHub, Official Sponsor of North Carolina Athletics. Stub Hub
2017 UNC
Football  Schedule
13
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 02 California Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Sep 09 Louisville * Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Sep 16 Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. TBA
Sat, Sep 23 Duke * Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Sep 30 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Oct 07 Notre Dame Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Virginia * Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Oct 21 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Oct 28 Miami * Chapel Hill TBA
Thu, Nov 09 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Sat, Nov 18 Western Carolina Chapel Hill TBA
Sat, Nov 25 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016