Baseball Schedule
2017 UNC
Baseball  Schedule
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Kentucky Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Kentucky Chapel Hill 2:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Kentucky Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 4(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Gardner-Webb Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 11 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Radford Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Radford Chapel Hill 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Radford Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 5(W)
Tue, Feb 28 Winthrop Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 11 - 0(W)
Wed, Mar 01 St. John's Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Mar 03 Long Beach State Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Long Beach State Chapel Hill 2:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Mar 05 Long Beach State Chapel Hill 12:00 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 5(W)
Tue, Mar 07 VCU Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Virginia * Chapel Hill 3:30 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 4(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Virginia * Chapel Hill 12:00 PM ACC Network Extra 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Mar 11 Virginia * Chapel Hill 3:30 PM ACC Network Extra 12 - 2(W)
Tue, Mar 14 Maryland Chapel Hill 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 17 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 6 - 5(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 4(L) (12)
Sun, Mar 19 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 4(W)
Wed, Mar 22 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 6:30 PM ECUPirates.com 6 - 2(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Miami * Chapel Hill 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Miami * Chapel Hill 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 26 Miami * Chapel Hill 12:00 PM RSN 2 - 6(L)
Tue, Mar 28 Coastal Carolina Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 31 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 2(W) (11)
Sun, Apr 02 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:30 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 7(W)
Tue, Apr 04 East Carolina Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 2(W) (11)
Sat, Apr 08 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 2:30 PM 17 - 7(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 11:30 AM 16 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 3:00 PM 15 - 3(W) (8)
Tue, Apr 11 South Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM SEC Network+ 20 - 5(W)
Fri, Apr 14 NC State * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 15 NC State * Chapel Hill 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 16 NC State * Chapel Hill 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 4(L)
Tue, Apr 18 Liberty Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 21 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 23 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 12:00 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 11(L)
Tue, Apr 25 Elon Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 11 - 2(W)
Wed, Apr 26 Campbell Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 1(W)
Fri, Apr 28 Clemson * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 29 Clemson * Chapel Hill 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 4(W)
Sun, Apr 30 Clemson * Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 2(W) (10)
Tue, May 02 Richmond Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 4(W)
Tue, May 09 Davidson Chapel Hill 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 6(W) (10)
Wed, May 10 UNC Asheville Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 16 - 4(W)
Sat, May 13 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 12:00 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 4(W)
Sat, May 13 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 4:00 PM 4 - 8(L)
Sun, May 14 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 20 - 0(W)
Tue, May 16 UNCW Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 2(W)
Thu, May 18 Duke * Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 4 - 8(L)
Fri, May 19 Duke * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 2(W) (10)
Sat, May 20 Duke * Chapel Hill 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 7(W)
ACC Championship
Thu, May 25 Boston College Louisville, Ky. 11:00 AM RSN/ACC Network Extra 10 - 0(W) (7)
Fri, May 26 NC State Louisville, Ky. 7:00 PM RSN/ACC Network Extra 12 - 4(W)
Sat, May 27 Miami Louisville, Ky. 4:00 PM RSN/ACC Network Extra 12 - 4(W)
Sun, May 28 Florida State Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM ESPN2 3 - 7(L)
NCAA Chapel Hill Regional
Fri, Jun 02 FGCU vs. Michigan Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ESPN3 FGCU 10, U-M 6
Fri, Jun 02 Davidson Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 8(L)
Sat, Jun 03 Michigan Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ESPN3 8 - 1(W)
Sat, Jun 03 FGCU vs. Davidson Chapel Hill 6:00 PM ESPN3 DC 2, FGCU 1
Sun, Jun 04 FGCU Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ESPN3 10 - 1(W)
Sun, Jun 04 Davidson Chapel Hill 7:30 PM ESPN3 1 - 2(L)
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016