2016 UNC
Women's Soccer  Schedule
25
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Carolina Nike Classic
Fri, Aug 19 UCF Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Aug 21 Charlotte Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Aug 28 Florida Atlantic at Boca Raton, Fla. 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W) 2 OT
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 02 Duke at Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM WCHL ACC Network Extra 0 - 0(T) 2 OT
Sun, Sep 04 Villanova Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM WCHL ACC Network Extra 2 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Sep 09 UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 10:00 PM Pac 12 Network 2 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 11 USC at Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 PM Pac 12 Network 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Sep 16 NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Sep 22 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 25 Clemson * at Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 1 - 1(T) 2 OT
Sun, Oct 02 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM ESPNU/WatchESPN 1 - 1(T) 2 OT
Thu, Oct 06 Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM RSN/ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 09 Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 14 Notre Dame * at Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Oct 20 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
Thu, Oct 27 Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM WCHL ACC Network Extra 1 - 0(W)
ACC Tournament Quarterfinals
Sun, Oct 30 Virginia Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM WCHL ACC Network Extra 3 - 0(W)
ACC Tournament Semifinals
Fri, Nov 04 Notre Dame Charleston, S.C. 5:30 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 1(W)
ACC Tournament Championship
Sun, Nov 06 Florida State Charleston, S.C. 12:00 PM ESPNU/WatchESPN T 0-0 (2OT) FSU PKs 4-3
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sat, Nov 12 Liberty Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 3 - 0(W)
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Fri, Nov 18 Kansas Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 2 - 0(W)
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Sun, Nov 20 Clemson Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM WCHL ESPN3/WatchESPN 1 - 0(W)
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri, Nov 25 South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 1 - 0(W)
NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Fri, Dec 02 West Virginia San Jose, Calif. 5:00 PM ESPNU/WatchESPN 0 - 1(L)
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016