2016 NCAA champs
 
2017 UNC
Women's Lacrosse  Schedule
Aloft ad
22
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 28 New York Athletic Club (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04 James Madison Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Florida at Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17 High Point Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 England National Team (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:30 AM
Sat, Feb 25 Maryland at College Park, Md. 12:00 PM
Fri, Mar 03 Albany Sparks, Md. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Canisius Sparks, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Elon Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Northwestern Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:15 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 Duke * at Durham, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016