WBB Tar Wars
WBB vs. Virginia Tech Throwback Thursday
WBB vs. Pitt Throwback Thursday
 
Women's Basketball Schedule
2015-16 UNC
Women's Basketball  Schedule
CURRENT RECORD
Overall: 12 - 12 ACC: 2 - 7 Home: 10 - 6 Away: 0 - 6 Neutral: 2 - 0
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 04 Wingate (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 59 - 48
Mon, Nov 09 Mount Olive (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 99 - 45
Fri, Nov 13 Gardner-Webb Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 PM 65 - 66(L)
Sun, Nov 15 Oregon Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM 77 - 79(L)
Tue, Nov 17 Florida A&M Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 94 - 58(W)
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Women’s Challenge
Fri, Nov 20 Fairleigh Dickinson Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 64 - 46(W)
Fri, Nov 20 Yale vs. Iona Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM Yale 63, Iona 48
Sat, Nov 21 Iona Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 64 - 52(W)
Sat, Nov 21 Fairleigh Dickinson vs. Yale Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM Yale 77, FDU 58
Sun, Nov 22 Iona vs. Fairleigh Dickinson Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM Iona 77, FDU 54
Sun, Nov 22 Yale Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 70 - 63(W)
 
Wed, Nov 25 Pacific Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 63 - 66(L)
Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame Women’s Challenge
Sun, Nov 29 Gonzaga Uncasville, Conn. 2:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 67 - 62(W)
B1G/ACC Challenge
Wed, Dec 02 Northwestern Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 72 - 85(L)
 
Sat, Dec 12 Appalachian State Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 68 - 59(W)
Mon, Dec 14 Oklahoma State at Stillwater, Okla. 8:00 PM Fox Sports Oklahoma 67 - 77(L)
Wed, Dec 16 USC Upstate Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM 80 - 40(W)
Sun, Dec 20 Southern Miss Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Myrtle Beach Convention Center 3:00 PM 69 - 62(W)
Tue, Dec 29 New Hampshire Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 65 - 60(W)
Thu, Dec 31 Maine Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM 59 - 58(W)
Sun, Jan 03 Clemson * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 72 - 56(W)
Thu, Jan 07 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 77 - 73(W)
Sun, Jan 10 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 1:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN 54 - 88(L)
Thu, Jan 14 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 73 - 80(L)
Sun, Jan 17 Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM RSN/WatchESPN 61 - 76(L)
Thu, Jan 21 Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 63 - 75(L)
Sun, Jan 24 Duke * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM RSN/WatchESPN 55 - 71(L)
Sun, Jan 31 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. - Broughton High School 2:00 PM Live Video 49 - 78(L)
Thu, Feb 04 Louisville * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 60 - 78(L)
Sun, Feb 07 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 1:00 PM
Thu, Feb 11 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN
Sun, Feb 14 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 2:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN
Thu, Feb 18 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN
Sun, Feb 21 NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN
Thu, Feb 25 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM RSN/WatchESPN
Sun, Feb 28 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM ESPN2 or ESPN3
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2015