Women's Basketball Schedule
2013-14 UNC
Women's Basketball  Schedule
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Oct 30 Carson-Newman (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 111 - 50(W)
Tue, Nov 05 Wingate (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 93 - 61(W)
Fri, Nov 08 Air Force Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:30 PM 87 - 26(W)
Mon, Nov 11 Tennessee Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 PM ESPN2 65 - 81(L)
Sun, Nov 17 UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 6:00 PM Pac-12 Network 78 - 68(W)
Thu, Nov 21 Coastal Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 106 - 52(W)
Sun, Nov 24 Coppin State Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 91 - 51(W)
Cancun Challenge
Thu, Nov 28 Arkansas State Cancun, Mexico 3:30 PM 93 - 60(W)
Fri, Nov 29 Arizona State Cancun, Mexico 1:00 PM 81 - 94(L) OT
Sat, Nov 30 Illinois Cancun, Mexico 3:30 PM 87 - 51(W)
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Wed, Dec 04 Nebraska Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 75 - 62(W)
 
Sat, Dec 14 Charleston Southern Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM 100 - 49(W)
Mon, Dec 16 New Orleans Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Myrtle Beach Convention Center 6:30 PM 124 - 41(W)
Wed, Dec 18 South Carolina Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Myrtle Beach Convention Center 7:00 PM 74 - 66(W)
Sat, Dec 21 High Point Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM 103 - 71(W)
Thu, Jan 02 James Madison Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 74 - 71(W)
Sun, Jan 05 Maryland * Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM ESPNU 70 - 79(L)
Thu, Jan 09 NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 79 - 70(W)
Sun, Jan 12 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM RSN/ESPN3 65 - 61(W)
Thu, Jan 16 Clemson * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 78 - 55(W)
Sun, Jan 19 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 1:00 PM 73 - 56(W)
Thu, Jan 23 Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM 83 - 65(W)
Thu, Jan 30 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM RSN/ESPN3 73 - 78(L)
Sun, Feb 02 Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM RSN/ESPN3 80 - 83(L)
Thu, Feb 06 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3 91 - 94(L)
Mon, Feb 10 Duke * at Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2 89 - 78(W)
Thu, Feb 13 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 86 - 50(W)
Sun, Feb 16 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPN2 89 - 82(W)
Thu, Feb 20 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 6:30 PM RSN/ESPN3 80 - 74(W)
Sun, Feb 23 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 47 - 50(L)
Thu, Feb 27 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN3 75 - 100(L)
Sun, Mar 02 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN 64 - 60(W)
ACC Tournament
Thu, Mar 06 Wake Forest Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Coliseum 8:00 PM RSN/ESPN3 69 - 65(W)
Fri, Mar 07 Maryland Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Coliseum 8:00 PM RSN/ESPN3 73 - 70(W)
Sat, Mar 08 Duke Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Coliseum 7:30 PM ESPNU/ESPN3 61 - 66(L)
NCAA Tournament First Round
Sun, Mar 23 UT Martin Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM ESPN/WatchESPN 60 - 58(W)
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Tue, Mar 25 Michigan State Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN 62 - 53(W)
NCAA Tournament Sweet 16
Sun, Mar 30 South Carolina Stanford, Calif. 7:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN 65 - 58(W)
NCAA Tournament Elite 8
Tue, Apr 01 Stanford Stanford, Calif. 9:00 PM ESPN/WatchESPN 65 - 74(L)
* Conference Games

Newsletter Sign-Up