Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
Women's Basketball Schedule
2014-15 UNC
Women's Basketball  Schedule
CURRENT RECORD
Overall: 4 - 0 ACC: 0 - 0 Home: 3 - 0 Away: 1 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Nov 05 Carson-Newman (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 88 - 27
Mon, Nov 10 Wingate (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 92 - 50
Fri, Nov 14 Howard Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM 83 - 49(W)
Sun, Nov 16 UCLA Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 84 - 68(W)
Wed, Nov 19 Oklahoma State Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN 79 - 77(W)
Sun, Nov 23 Oregon at Eugene, Ore. 6:00 PM Pac-12 Networks 76 - 59(W)
Rainbow Wahine Showdown
Fri, Nov 28 Stanford Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 29 Prairie View A&M Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 30 Hawaii at Honolulu, Hawaii 9:30 PM
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu, Dec 04 Rutgers at Piscataway, N.J. 7:00 PM Big Ten Network
 
Sun, Dec 14 Appalachian State Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 16 Oregon State Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN
Fri, Dec 19 Maine Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Myrtle Beach Convention Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 21 Elon Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Myrtle Beach Convention Center 3:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 Albany Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 02 East Tennessee State Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM
Shag Day
Sun, Jan 04 NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
 
Thu, Jan 08 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Be The Match Day
Sun, Jan 11 Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
 
Thu, Jan 15 Notre Dame * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
Sun, Jan 18 Clemson * at Clemson, S.C. 2:00 PM
Thu, Jan 22 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Rameses' Birthday Bash
Sun, Jan 25 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN
National Girls and Women in Sports Day
Sun, Feb 01 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN
 
Thu, Feb 05 Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN
Sun, Feb 08 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
Thu, Feb 12 Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
Sun, Feb 15 Louisville * at Louisville, Ken. 1:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN
Play4Kay
Thu, Feb 19 Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN
 
Sun, Feb 22 Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 3:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
Senior Night
Thu, Feb 26 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
 
Sun, Mar 01 Duke * at Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM ESPN2/WatchESPN
ACC Tournament
Wed, Mar 04 TBA Greensboro, N.C. - Greensboro Coliseum TBA
* Conference Games

Newsletter Sign-Up