Donna Papa
 
Softball Schedule
2017 UNC
Softball  Schedule
CURRENT RECORD
Overall: 36 - 15 ACC: 14 - 6 Home: 23 - 6 Away: 7 - 6 Neutral: 6 - 3
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Puerto Rico DI Tournament
Fri, Feb 10 Illinois Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 9:00 AM Facebook Live 2 - 6(L)
Fri, Feb 10 California Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 11:30 AM Facebook Live 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Illinois Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 9:00 AM Facebook Live 0 - 13(L) (5)
Sat, Feb 11 California Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 11:30 AM Facebook Live 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Georgia Tech Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM Facebook Live 7 - 3(W)
 
Wed, Feb 15 Elon Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 6 - 2(W)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Fri, Feb 17 Ohio State Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM 8 - 7(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Purdue Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Ohio State Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:30 PM 2 - 10(L) (6)
Sun, Feb 19 Purdue Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM ACC Network Extra 10 - 1(W) (5)
 
Wed, Feb 22 South Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Carolina Classic
Fri, Feb 24 Towson Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 6 - 5(W) (9)
Sat, Feb 25 Miami (OH) Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 7(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Marshall Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Hampton Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 2(W)
 
Wed, Mar 01 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 5:00 PM Pirates All-Access 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 03 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 6 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 7(W) (9)
Tue, Mar 07 Charlotte Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 1(W)
Wed, Mar 08 UNCG at Greensboro, N.C. 5:00 PM YouTube 3 - 6(L)
Holy City Showdown
Fri, Mar 10 UT Chattanooga Charleston, S.C. 3:30 PM 8 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 10 College of Charleston at Charleston, S.C. 6:00 PM CofCSports.com 3 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 11 UMass Lowell Charleston, S.C. 11:00 AM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Northern Kentucky Charleston, S.C. 1:30 PM 8 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Robert Morris Charleston, S.C. 12:30 PM 10 - 3(W)
 
Tue, Mar 14 Campbell at Buies Creek, N.C. 5:00 PM 6 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 17 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 6 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 4 - 3(W) (8)
Sun, Mar 19 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM 4 - 13(L) (5)
Wed, Mar 22 Tennessee at Knoxville, Tenn. 7:30 PM SEC Network 2 - 9(L)
Fri, Mar 24 NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 6 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 25 NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 12 - 4(W) (6)
Sun, Mar 26 NC State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 8(L)
Wed, Mar 29 UNCG Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 31 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 4 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 12 - 1(W) (6)
Sun, Apr 02 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 7(W)
Tue, Apr 04 Longwood Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 3(W)
Wed, Apr 05 UNCW Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra Cancelled
Sat, Apr 08 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 1 - 2(L) (9)
Sat, Apr 08 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Apr 09 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 12:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 5(W)
Wed, Apr 12 USC Upstate Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 1 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 4(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 8 - 3(W)
Wed, Apr 19 Winthrop Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM CuseTV Audio 1 - 3(L)
Sun, Apr 23 Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 10:00 AM ACC Network Extra 11 - 10(W) (9)
Sun, Apr 23 Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 12:00 PM ACC Network Extra Cancelled
Wed, Apr 26 JMU Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 26 JMU Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ACC Network Extra 0 - 8(L) (5)
Fri, Apr 28 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM
ACC Tournament
Thu, May 11 ACC Quarterfinals Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA RSN/ACC Network Extra
Fri, May 12 ACC Semifinals Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA RSN/ACC Network Extra
Sat, May 13 ACC Championship Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN
NCAA Tournament
Thu, May 18 -
 Sun, May 21
NCAA Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Thu, May 25 -
 Sun, May 28
NCAA Super Regionals Campus Sites TBA
Thu, Jun 01 -
 Wed, Jun 07
Women's College World Series Oklahoma City, Okla. TBA
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016