2016-17 UNC
Track & Field  Schedule
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Joe Hilton Invite Schedule
Sat, Jan 07 Joe Hilton Invite Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Cancelled
Dick Taylor Carolina Cup Schedule
Fri, Jan 13 Dick Taylor Carolina Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM Women - 1st place; Men - T-1st place
Art and Linda Maillet UNC Open Schedule
Sat, Jan 14 Art and Linda Maillet UNC Open Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 AM
 
Wed, Jan 18 Tobacco Road Multis Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM Not Scored
Thu, Jan 19 Tobacco Road Multis Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 PM Not Scored
Sat, Jan 21 Notre Dame Invite at Notre Dame, Ind. 10:00 AM Women - 3rd place; Men - 5th place
Fri, Feb 03 Camel City Invitational at Winston Salem, N.C. 1:00 PM Not Scored
Fri, Feb 03 Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet at Blacksburg, Va. 5:00 PM Not Scored
Sat, Feb 04 Camel City Invitational at Winston Salem, N.C. 9:00 AM Not Scored
Sat, Feb 04 Virginia Tech "Doc Hale" Elite Meet at Blacksburg, Va. 11:00 AM Not Scored
Fri, Feb 10 Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day Not Scored
Fri, Feb 10 Clemson Tiger Paw Invitational at Clemson, S.C. 10:30 AM Not Scored
Sat, Feb 11 Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. All Day Not Scored
Sat, Feb 11 Clemson Tiger Paw Invitational at Clemson, S.C. 9:00 AM Not Scored
Sat, Feb 18 UCS Invitational at Winston Salem, N.C. All Day Not Scored
Kent Taylor Invite Schedule
Sun, Feb 19 Kent Taylor Invite Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:30 AM Not Scored
 
Thu, Feb 23 ACC Indoor Championships at South Bend, Ind. 11:00 AM Women - T-8th place; Men - T-12th place
Fri, Feb 24 ACC Indoor Championships at South Bend, Ind. 11:00 AM Women - 5th place; Men - 10th place
Sat, Feb 25 ACC Indoor Championships at South Bend, Ind. 11:00 AM Women - 7th place; Men - 9th place
Fri, Mar 10 NCAA Indoor Championships at College Station, Texas All Day
Sat, Mar 11 NCAA Indoor Championships at College Station, Texas All Day
Dennis Craddock Carolina Relays Schedule
Fri, Mar 17 Dennis Craddock Carolina Relays Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM Not Scored
 
Sat, Mar 18 Dennis Craddock Carolina Relays Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 AM Not Scored
Fri, Mar 24 Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day Not Scored
Sat, Mar 25 Raleigh Relays at Raleigh, N.C. All Day Not Scored
Sat, Apr 01 Battle of the Blues at Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM Women - 3rd place; Men - 3rd place
Thu, Apr 06 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day Not Scored
Fri, Apr 07 Tennessee Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. All Day Not Scored
Sat, Apr 08 Tennessee Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. All Day Not Scored
Fri, Apr 21 Duke Invitational Durham, N.C. All Day Not Scored
Fri, Apr 21 Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. All Day Not Scored
Sat, Apr 22 Virginia Challenge at Charlottesville, Va. All Day Not Scored
Sat, Apr 22 Duke Invitational at Durham, N.C. All Day Not Scored
Sat, Apr 29 Virginia Grand Prix at Charlottesville, Va. All Day
Fri, May 12 ACC Outdoor Championships at Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sat, May 13 ACC Outdoor Championships at Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Sun, May 14 ACC Outdoor Championships at Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Thu, May 25 NCAA East Regional Preliminary at Lexington, Ky. All Day
Fri, May 26 NCAA East Regional Preliminary at Lexington, Ky. All Day
Sat, May 27 NCAA East Regional Preliminary at Lexington, Ky. All Day
Wed, Jun 07 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu, Jun 08 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, Jun 09 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 10 NCAA Outdoor Championships at Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016