2017 UNC
Men's Lacrosse  Schedule
18
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 04 UMBC Raleigh, N.C. (Cardinal Gibbons HS) 3:00 PM 17 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 11 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Lehigh Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 15 - 8(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Johns Hopkins Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Denver at Denver, Colo. 1:30 PM Altitude TV 13 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Hofstra Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:30 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 11(L)
Mon, Mar 13 Richmond Chapel Hill, N.C. (Navy Field) 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 6(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Dartmouth Chapel Hill, N.C. (Navy Field) 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra 17 - 6(W)
Sat, Mar 25 Maryland Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:30 AM ESPNU 7 - 15(L)
Sun, Apr 02 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sun, Apr 09 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Apr 15 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Apr 22 Notre Dame * at Notre Dame, Ind. 12:00 PM ESPNU
ACC Championship
Fri, Apr 28 Semifinal Game #1 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU
Fri, Apr 28 Semifinal Game #2 Durham, N.C. 8:30 PM ESPNU
Sun, Apr 30 Final Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPNU
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016