men's lacrosse 2016 NCAA champions
 
2017 UNC
Men's Lacrosse  Schedule
18
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 21 High Point (Scrimmage) Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 28 Navy (Scrimmage) Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 04 UMBC Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Furman at Greenville, S.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Lehigh Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Johns Hopkins Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3/ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 04 Denver at Denver, Colo. 1:30 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Hofstra Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:30 PM
Mon, Mar 13 Richmond Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Dartmouth Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Maryland Chapel Hill, N.C. 11:30 AM ESPNU
Sun, Apr 02 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sun, Apr 09 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Apr 15 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Apr 22 Notre Dame * at Notre Dame, Ind. 12:00 PM ESPNU
ACC Championship
Fri, Apr 28 Semifinal Game #1 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU
Fri, Apr 28 Semifinal Game #2 Durham, N.C. 8:30 PM ESPNU
Sun, Apr 30 Final Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPNU
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016