2016-17 UNC
Men's Golf  Schedule
0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Rod Myers Intercollegiate (Duke University Golf Course)
Sat, Sep 10 Rod Myers Intercollegiate at Durham, N.C. All Day
Sun, Sep 11 Rod Myers Intercollegiate at Durham, N.C. All Day
Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational (Olympia Fields Country Club North)
Fri, Sep 16 Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational at Olympia Fields, Ill. All Day
Sat, Sep 17 Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational at Olympia Fields, Ill. All Day
Sun, Sep 18 Olympia Fields/Fighting Illini Invitational at Olympia Fields, Ill. All Day
Primland Collegiate Invitational (The Highland Course)
Mon, Sep 26 Primland Collegiate Invitational Meadows of Dan, Va. All Day
Tue, Sep 27 Primland Collegiate Invitational Meadows of Dan, Va. All Day
Tar Heel Intercollegiate (UNC Finley Golf Course)
Sat, Oct 08 Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 09 Tar Heel Intercollegiate Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Isleworth Golf & Country Club)
Sun, Oct 16 Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. All Day
Mon, Oct 17 Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. All Day
Tue, Oct 18 Tavistock Collegiate Invitational Windermere, Fla. All Day
Sea Best Invitational (TPC Sawgrass Valley Course)
Mon, Feb 06 Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra, Fla. All Day
Tue, Feb 07 Sea Best Invitational Ponte Vedra, Fla. All Day
Puerto Rico Classic (Rio Mar Country Club)
Sun, Feb 19 Puerto Rico Classic Palmer, P.R. All Day
Mon, Feb 20 Puerto Rico Classic Palmer, P.R. All Day
Tue, Feb 21 Puerto Rico Classic Palmer, P.R. All Day
Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic (San Diego Country Club)
Mon, Mar 13 Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic Chula Vista, Calif. All Day
Tue, Mar 14 Lamkin Grips San Diego Classic Chula Vista, Calif. All Day
Seahawk Intercollegiate (Country Club of Landfall)
Sun, Mar 19 Seahawk Intercollegiate at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Mon, Mar 20 Seahawk Intercollegiate at Wilmington, N.C. All Day
The Aggie Invitational
Sat, Apr 01 -
 Sat, Apr 01
The Aggie Invitational (Traditions Club) at Bryan, Texas All Day
Sun, Apr 02 -
 Sun, Apr 02
The Aggie Invitational (Traditions Club) at Bryan, Texas All Day
Cabarrus County Irish Creek Intercollegiate (The Club at Irish Creek)
Sat, Apr 08 Cabarrus County Irish Creek Intercollegiate Kannapolis, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 09 Cabarrus County Irish Creek Intercollegiate Kannapolis, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Apr 21 Atlantic Coast Conference Championship TBA All Day
Atlantic Coast Conference Championship (Old North State Club)
Sat, Apr 22 Atlantic Coast Conference Championship TBA All Day
Sun, Apr 23 Atlantic Coast Conference Championship TBA All Day
NCAA Regional (TBA)
Mon, May 15 NCAA Regional To Be Determined All Day
Tue, May 16 NCAA Regional To Be Determined All Day
Wed, May 17 NCAA Regional To Be Determined All Day
NCAA Championship (Rich Harvest Farms)
Fri, May 26 NCAA Championship Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
Sat, May 27 NCAA Championship Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
Sun, May 28 NCAA Championship Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
Mon, May 29 NCAA Regional Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
Tue, May 30 NCAA Championship Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
Wed, May 31 NCAA Championship Sugar Grove, Ill. All Day
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016