basketball calendar 2016-17 Learfield
Men's Basketball mm
 
Basketball Schedule
Buy or Sell North Carolina Tickets on StubHub, Official Sponsor of North Carolina Athletics. Stub Hub
2016-17 UNC
Men's Basketball  Schedule
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Nov 04 UNC Pembroke (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM ACC Network Extra 124 - 63
Fri, Nov 11 Tulane at New Orleans, La. 9:00 PM ESPNU 95 - 75(W)
Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Sun, Nov 13 Chattanooga Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN2 97 - 57(W)
 
Tue, Nov 15 Long Beach State Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ACC Network Extra 93 - 67(W)
Fri, Nov 18 Hawaii (8:00 PM HT/1:00 AM ET) at Honolulu, Hawaii 1:00 AM Oceanic Time Warner Cable/TWC SportsChannel (N.C.) 83 - 68(W)
Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Mon, Nov 21 Chaminade Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 11:30 PM ESPN2 104 - 61(W)
Tue, Nov 22 Oklahoma State Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 10:30 PM ESPN 107 - 75(W)
Wed, Nov 23 Wisconsin Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii 9:30 PM ESPN2 71 - 56(W)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed, Nov 30 Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 9:00 PM ESPN 67 - 76(L)
 
Sun, Dec 04 Radford Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM RSN 95 - 50(W)
Wed, Dec 07 Davidson Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 PM ESPN2 83 - 74(W)
Sun, Dec 11 Tennessee Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ESPN 73 - 71(W)
CBS Sports Classic
Sat, Dec 17 Kentucky Las Vegas, Nev. 5:45 PM CBS 100 - 103(L)
 
Wed, Dec 21 Northern Iowa Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN2 85 - 42(W)
Wed, Dec 28 Monmouth Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU 102 - 74(W)
Sat, Dec 31 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 12:00 PM ACC Network 63 - 75(L)
Tue, Jan 03 Clemson * at Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2 89 - 86(W) OT
Sun, Jan 08 N.C. State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN 107 - 56(W)
Wed, Jan 11 Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN2 93 - 87(W)
Sat, Jan 14 Florida State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN 96 - 83(W)
Mon, Jan 16 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN 85 - 68(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 12:00 PM ACC Network 90 - 82(W)
Thu, Jan 26 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN 91 - 72(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 1:00 PM CBS 62 - 77(L)
Tue, Jan 31 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2 80 - 78(W)
Sun, Feb 05 Notre Dame * Greensboro, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPNEWS 83 - 76(W)
Thu, Feb 09 Duke * at Durham, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN/ACC Network 78 - 86(L)
Wed, Feb 15 N.C. State * at Raleigh, N.C. 8:00 PM ACC Network 97 - 73(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:20 PM ESPN 65 - 41(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Louisville * Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 PM ESPN 74 - 63(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 12:00 PM ACC Network
Mon, Feb 27 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Mar 04 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 8:00 PM ESPN
ACC Tournament
Tue, Mar 07 ACC First Round Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA TBA
Wed, Mar 08 ACC Second Round Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA TBA
Thu, Mar 09 ACC Quarterfinal Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA TBA
Fri, Mar 10 ACC Semifinal Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA TBA
Sat, Mar 11 ACC Final Brooklyn, N.Y. TBA TBA
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016