Basketball Schedule
Buy or Sell North Carolina Tickets on StubHub, Official Sponsor of North Carolina Athletics. Stub Hub
2015-16 UNC
Men's Basketball  Schedule
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 23 Late Night With Roy Williams Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM TBA
Fri, Nov 06 Guilford (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM GoHeels TV
Veterans Classic
Fri, Nov 13 Temple Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM CBS Sports Network
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
Sun, Nov 15 Fairfield Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPNU
Wed, Nov 18 Wofford Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA RSN
 
Sat, Nov 21 Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 2:00 PM TBA
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
Mon, Nov 23 Northwestern Kansas City, Mo. 9:15 PM ESPN2
Tue, Nov 24 TBA Kansas City, Mo. TBA ESPN2 or ESPN3
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue, Dec 01 Maryland Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:30 PM ESPN
 
Sun, Dec 06 Davidson Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Dec 12 Texas at Austin, Texas 5:15 PM ESPN
Wed, Dec 16 Tulane Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2
CBS Sports Classic
Sat, Dec 19 UCLA Brooklyn, N.Y. 1:00 PM CBS
 
Mon, Dec 21 Appalachian State Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Mon, Dec 28 UNCG Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU
Wed, Dec 30 Clemson * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Sat, Jan 02 Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA ACC Network or RSN
Mon, Jan 04 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Jan 09 Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. TBA ESPN
Sat, Jan 16 N.C. State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2
Wed, Jan 20 Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Sun, Jan 24 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 6:30 PM ESPNU
Sat, Jan 30 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN2
Mon, Feb 01 Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Feb 06 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. TBA ESPN or ESPN2
Tue, Feb 09 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA ACC Network or RSN
Sun, Feb 14 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA ACC Network or RSN
Wed, Feb 17 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 PM ESPN/ACC Network
Sat, Feb 20 Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM CBS
Wed, Feb 24 N.C. State * at Raleigh, N.C. TBA ACC Network or RSN
Sat, Feb 27 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. TBA ESPN or ESPN2
Mon, Feb 29 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Mar 05 Duke * at Durham, N.C. TBA ESPN or ESPN2
* Conference Games