Yard Sale 2016
 
Basketball Schedule
Buy or Sell North Carolina Tickets on StubHub, Official Sponsor of North Carolina Athletics. Stub Hub
2015-16 UNC
Men's Basketball  Schedule
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 23 Late Night With Roy Williams Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM GoHeels TV
Fri, Nov 06 Guilford (exhibition) Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM GoHeels TV 99 - 49
Veterans Classic
Fri, Nov 13 Temple Annapolis, Md. 7:00 PM CBS Sports Network 91 - 67(W)
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
Sun, Nov 15 Fairfield Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPNU 92 - 65(W)
Wed, Nov 18 Wofford Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM RSN 78 - 58(W)
 
Sat, Nov 21 Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 2:00 PM Panthers Sports TV/ESPN3 67 - 71(L)
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
Mon, Nov 23 Northwestern Kansas City, Mo. 9:15 PM ESPN2 80 - 69(W)
Tue, Nov 24 Kansas State Kansas City, Mo. 10:00 PM ESPN2 80 - 70(W)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Tue, Dec 01 Maryland Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:30 PM ESPN 89 - 81(W)
 
Sun, Dec 06 Davidson Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU 98 - 65(W)
Sat, Dec 12 Texas at Austin, Texas 5:15 PM ESPN 82 - 84(L)
Wed, Dec 16 Tulane Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2 96 - 72(W)
CBS Sports Classic
Sat, Dec 19 UCLA Brooklyn, N.Y. 1:00 PM CBS 89 - 76(W)
 
Mon, Dec 21 Appalachian State Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2 94 - 70(W)
Mon, Dec 28 UNCG Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU 96 - 63(W)
Wed, Dec 30 Clemson * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2 80 - 69(W)
Sat, Jan 02 Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM ACC Network 86 - 78(W)
Mon, Jan 04 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN 106 - 90(W)
Sat, Jan 09 Syracuse * at Syracuse, N.Y. 8:00 PM ESPN 84 - 73(W)
Sat, Jan 16 N.C. State * Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN 67 - 55(W)
Wed, Jan 20 Wake Forest * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2 83 - 68(W)
Sun, Jan 24 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 3:00 PM ESPNNews/ESPN3 75 - 70(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN2 89 - 62(W)
Mon, Feb 01 Louisville * at Louisville, Ky. 7:00 PM ESPN 65 - 71(L)
Sat, Feb 06 Notre Dame * at South Bend, Ind. 7:00 PM ESPN 76 - 80(L)
Tue, Feb 09 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 8:00 PM ACC Network 68 - 65(W)
Sun, Feb 14 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ACC Network 85 - 64(W)
Wed, Feb 17 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. 9:00 PM ESPN/ACC Network 73 - 74(L)
Sat, Feb 20 Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM CBS 96 - 71(W)
Wed, Feb 24 N.C. State * at Raleigh, N.C. 8:00 PM ACC Network 80 - 68(W)
Sat, Feb 27 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 6:30 PM ESPN 74 - 79(L)
Mon, Feb 29 Syracuse * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN 75 - 70(W)
Sat, Mar 05 Duke * at Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM ESPN 76 - 72(W)
ACC Tournament
Thu, Mar 10 Pittsburgh Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM ESPN/ACC Network 88 - 71(W)
Fri, Mar 11 Notre Dame Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM ESPN/ACC Network 78 - 47(W)
Sat, Mar 12 Virginia Washington, D.C. 9:00 PM ESPN/ACC Network 61 - 57(W)
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Mar 17 Florida Gulf Coast Raleigh, N.C. 7:20 PM TBS 83 - 67(W)
Sat, Mar 19 Providence Raleigh, N.C. 9:40 PM TBS 85 - 66(W)
Fri, Mar 25 Indiana Philadelphia, Pa. 9:57 PM TBS 101 - 86(W)
Sun, Mar 27 Notre Dame Philadelphia, Pa. 8:49 PM TBS 88 - 74(W)
Sat, Apr 02 Syracuse Houston, Texas 8:49 PM TBS 83 - 66(W)
Mon, Apr 04 Villanova Houston, Texas 9:19 PM TBS 74 - 77(L)
* Conference Games