2016-17 UNC
Gymnastics  Schedule
12
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Lindsey Ferris Invitational
Sat, Jan 14 George Washington * at Washington, D.C. 1:00 PM 3rd place; 192.300
 
Fri, Jan 20 Florida Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM FloSports 194.300 - 197.325(L)
Fri, Jan 27 Pittsburgh at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:30 PM 194.925 - 194.450(W)
Fri, Feb 03 Towson, William & Mary, Wisconsin - Whitewater Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra Cancelled
Fri, Feb 10 NC State, Pittsburgh, William & Mary at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM 1st place; 195.675
Shelli Calloway Invitational
Sun, Feb 12 Towson, West Virginia, Temple at Towson, Md. 2:00 PM 1st place; 195.525
 
Fri, Feb 17 New Hampshire Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 195.875 - 195.075(W)
Fri, Feb 24 William & Mary Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ACC Network Extra 195.625 - 191.250(W)
Sat, Mar 04 William & Mary at Williamsburg, Va. 3:00 PM 194.075 - 192.875(W)
Sun, Mar 12 UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 12:00 PM 195.400 - 197.800(L)
Sat, Mar 18 EAGL Championship * at Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM 4th Place; 194.525
NCAA Gainesville Regional
Sat, Apr 01 Florida, Georgia, Missouri, New Hampshire, Penn State Gainesville, Fla. 4:00 PM 5th place; 194.425
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016