Football combo packs
 
Buy or Sell North Carolina Tickets on StubHub, Official Sponsor of North Carolina Athletics. Stub Hub
2016 UNC
Football  Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game
Sat, Sep 03 Georgia Atlanta, Ga. 5:30 PM ESPN 24 - 33(L)
 
Sat, Sep 10 Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 7:30 PM Big 10 Network 48 - 23(W)
Sat, Sep 17 James Madison Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 PM RSN 56 - 28(W)
Sat, Sep 24 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:30 PM ESPNU 37 - 36(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 3:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Oct 08 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 15 Miami * at Miami Gardens, Fla. TBA
Sat, Oct 22 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 05 Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Thu, Nov 10 Duke * at Durham, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 19 The Citadel Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 25 North Carolina State * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Noon or 3:30 PM, ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Sat, Dec 03 ACC Championship Game TBD TBA 7:45 or 8:00 PM, ESPN or ABC
* Conference Games