2017 baseball season ticket deposits banner
 
Baseball Schedule
2016 UNC
Baseball  Schedule
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 19 UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 9:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 20 UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 5:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Feb 21 UCLA at Los Angeles, Calif. 4:00 PM 14 - 5(W)
Fri, Feb 26 Oklahoma State Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 27 Oklahoma State Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 7 - 6(W) (10)
Sun, Feb 28 Oklahoma State Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 02 Winthrop Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 11 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 04 Fairfield Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W) (13)
Sat, Mar 05 Fairfield Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 06 Fairfield Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM 11 - 0(W)
Tue, Mar 08 Gardner-Webb Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 11 - 5(W)
Fri, Mar 11 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 14 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 12 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 13 Pittsburgh * Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 5(L)
Tue, Mar 15 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 6:30 PM ECUPirates.com 17 - 4(W)
Wed, Mar 16 Elon Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 11 - 6(W)
Fri, Mar 18 Duke * at Durham, N.C. (DBAP) 6:00 PM ESPN3 11 - 2(W)
Sat, Mar 19 Duke * at Durham, N.C. (DBAP) 1:00 PM ESPN3 12 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 20 Duke * at Durham, N.C. (DBAP) 1:00 PM ESPN3 8 - 2(W)
Tue, Mar 22 Western Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Thu, Mar 24 Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Mar 25 Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM ESPN3 8 - 0(W)
Sat, Mar 26 Georgia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 6(L)
Tue, Mar 29 Davidson Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 10 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 01 Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 02 Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 03 Miami * at Coral Gables, Fla. 1:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 7(L)
Tue, Apr 05 High Point Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 8 - 1(W)
Wed, Apr 06 UNC Asheville Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Apr 08 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 6 - 0(W)
Sat, Apr 09 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 10 Virginia Tech * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 4(L)
Wed, Apr 13 South Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 7:05 PM ESPNU 15 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 15 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM VirginiaSports.com 4 - 7(L)
Sat, Apr 16 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 4:00 PM VirginiaSports.com 8 - 1(W)
Sun, Apr 17 Virginia * at Charlottesville, Va. 12:00 PM VirginiaSports.com 9 - 15(L)
Tue, Apr 19 Coastal Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 6(L)
Wed, Apr 20 William & Mary Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 17 - 2(W)
Fri, Apr 22 Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 23 Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 5(L)
Sun, Apr 24 Wake Forest * at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 2 - 3(L)
Tue, Apr 26 UNCW Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 10 - 9(W)
Wed, Apr 27 Campbell Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 9 - 4(W)
Tue, May 03 VCU Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 11 - 0(W)
Fri, May 06 Louisville * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 6(L)
Sat, May 07 Louisville * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM RSN 3 - 2(W) (10)
Sun, May 08 Louisville * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 6 - 10(L)
Tue, May 10 East Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM 9 - 1(W)
Wed, May 11 UNCW at Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM Seahawk Digital Network 2 - 6(L)
Fri, May 13 Notre Dame * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPN3 3 - 0(W)
Sat, May 14 Notre Dame * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 3(L)
Mon, May 16 Notre Dame * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM ESPNU 8 - 1(W)
Thu, May 19 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPN3 4 - 6(L)
Fri, May 20 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM ESPN3 16 - 4(W)
Sat, May 21 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3 1 - 10(L)
* Conference Games