2017 baseball season ticket deposits banner
Uploaded Ad
baseball vs Long Beach
 
Baseball Schedule
2017 UNC
Baseball  Schedule
30
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Feb 17 Kentucky Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Feb 18 Kentucky Chapel Hill 2:00 PM 6 - 5(W)
Sun, Feb 19 Kentucky Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 5 - 4(W)
Wed, Feb 22 Gardner-Webb Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 11 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 24 Radford Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra 2 - 0(W)
Sat, Feb 25 Radford Chapel Hill 2:00 PM ACC Network Extra 9 - 3(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Radford Chapel Hill 1:00 PM ACC Network Extra 7 - 5(W)
Tue, Feb 28 Winthrop Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Wed, Mar 01 St. John's Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Fri, Mar 03 Long Beach State Chapel Hill 3:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Sat, Mar 04 Long Beach State Chapel Hill 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Long Beach State Chapel Hill 12:00 PM ACC Network Extra
Tue, Mar 07 VCU Chapel Hill 3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 10 Virginia * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Virginia * Chapel Hill 2:00 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Virginia * Chapel Hill 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 14 Maryland Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 East Carolina at Greenville, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Mar 24 Miami * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Miami * Chapel Hill 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 Miami * Chapel Hill 12:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Coastal Carolina Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 31 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Florida State * at Tallahassee, Fla. 12:30 PM
Tue, Apr 04 East Carolina Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 2:30 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 1:30 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Boston College * at Chestnut Hill, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 South Carolina Charlotte, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 NC State * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 15 NC State * Chapel Hill 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 16 NC State * Chapel Hill 2:00 PM
Tue, Apr 18 Liberty Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 21 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 3:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Elon Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Wed, Apr 26 Campbell Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Clemson * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29 Clemson * Chapel Hill 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 Clemson * Chapel Hill 1:00 PM
Tue, May 02 Richmond Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Tue, May 09 Davidson Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Wed, May 10 UNC Asheville Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Fri, May 12 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 5:30 PM
Sat, May 13 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sun, May 14 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 16 UNCW Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Thu, May 18 Duke * Chapel Hill 6:00 PM
Fri, May 19 Duke * Chapel Hill 6:30 PM
Sat, May 20 Duke * Chapel Hill 2:00 PM
Tue, May 23 -
 Sun, May 28
ACC Championship Louisville, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games

NCEMC Touchstone Ad 2016